Description of Lapland Food Club

The purest air in Europe. The largest organic collection area in the world. Infinite wilderness. In the summer, the sun shines through the night; leaving behind its energy across our beautiful nature.

This energy, found in berries and medicinal herbs, is pure and natural nutrition. During the winter, the Northern Lights dance across the night skies; where free-range reindeer and highland cattle, living in the wilderness, graze making their meat exceptionally aromatic and tender. This is our Lapland, with a long tradition of the finest delicacies; now available to you.

Our selection of delicacies

Syrups and Sauces

The nutrient-packed Arctic berries we use to make our scrumptious syrups and sauces grow especially juicy and aromatic under the midnight sun. Taste the passionate Lappish craftsmanship in every bite and savour our mouthwatering products in a variety of culinary applications.

Snacks

Feeling peckish? Here come our healthy and delicious snacks to the rescue! Enjoy a nutritious snack bar, made from Arctic ingredients like wild blueberries and birch leaves, or open a bag of alder-smoked reindeer chips.

Elixirs

Need an extra boost to your day? Want to boost your immune system? Pure Arctic ingredients - such as angelica, nettle and roseroot - come together in these Lappish elixirs to give a potent yet luscious twist for your taste buds.

Juices

Wild-crafted, fresh, and cold-pressed to perfection. Made from the finest bilberries, crowberries and lingonberries; every bottle in our thirst-quenching selection is brimming with healthy enzymes and Arctic flavours.

Meat

Under the Northern lights and nightless nights, our Highland cattle roam free. It’s meat we call The Northern Lights Beef, and it reminds you of the Lappish wilderness: intense and full of unique flavour. These cuts of meat will satisfy even the most demanding beef connoisseurs.

Sweets

A delectable collection of artisan sweets, handmade in small batches. We use only the best Arctic ingredients available, like berries and spruce sprouts, to create exquisite sweets that take you on a flavour-journey through the flavours of pristine Lappish forests.

Sparkling Drinks

Bursting with flavour, our blueberry and lingonberry non-alcoholic sparkling drinks are sure to satisfy everyone at your dinner table. These drinks are a special mix of berry juice from wild-crafted Arctic berries and a splash of sparkling water.

Jams and Jellies

Our yummy selection of jams and jellies invites you to use your imagination. Maybe you wish to turn a traditional sandwich into a rare treat with our cloudberry jam? Or spoon blueberry jelly over your favourite ice cream? The possibilities for great desserts are endless!

Powders

The lush bounty of superfoods provided by Lapland’s forests comes in many forms; yet there is one that stands above the rest in its uniqueness: powdered superfoods. A guaranteed boost of energy and rejuvenating vitamins and antioxidants awaits you.

Please Contact Us

We would like to welcome you to Lapland. We are happy to invite you to visit us and will gladly organize a customized tour to acquaint you with our production facilities. Our product range is only suitable for professional buyers.

juho.ikonen@laplandfoodclub.com | Tel. +358 43 824 2290

Beschreibung Lapland Food Club

Die sauberste Luft Europas. Das größte Bio-Sammelgebiet der Welt. Unendliche Wildnis. Im Sommer scheint die Sonne die ganze Nacht; ihre Energie durchdringt unsere schöne Natur.

Diese Energie in Beeren und Heilkräutern bedeutet reine und natürliche Ernährung. Im Winter tanzen die Nordlichter über den Nachthimmel; hier weiden freilaufende Rentiere und Hochlandrinder, die in der Wildnis leben, und das Gras macht ihr Fleisch außergewöhnlich aromatisch und zart. Dies ist unser Lappland, mit einer langen Tradition der feinsten Köstlichkeiten; jetzt auch für Sie erhältlich.

Sirupe und Saucen

Die nahrhaften arktischen Beeren, die wir für unsere leckeren Sirupe und Saucen verwenden, sind besonders saftig und aromatisch, da sie in der Mitternachtssonne wachsen. Sie werden in jedem Bissen die leidenschaftliche Handwerkskunst Lapplands schmecken.

Snacks

Appetit bekommen? Hier kommen unsere gesunden und köstlichen Snacks! Genießen Sie einen nahrhaften Snackriegel aus arktischen Zutaten wie wilden Heidelbeeren und Birkenblättern oder öffnen Sie eine Tüte mit erlengeräucherten Rentierchips.

Elixiere

Brauchen Sie einen zusätzlichen Schub für Ihren Tag? Möchten Sie Ihr Immunsystem stärken? Pure arktische Zutaten - wie Angelica, Brennnessel und Rosenwurz - vereinigen sich in diesen lappländischen Elixieren zu einem wirksamen und köstlichen Erlebnis für Ihre Geschmacksknospen.

Säfte

Frische Beeren in der Wildnis gesammelt und in Perfektion kalt gepresst. Hergestellt aus feinsten Rauschbeeren, Krähenbeeren und Preiselbeeren; jede Flasche in unserer durstlöschenden Auswahl ist prallvoll gesunder Enzyme und arktischer Aromen.

Fleisch

Unsere Hochlandrinder ziehen frei unter den Nordlichtern und durch die hellen Nächte umher. Wir nennen dieses Fleisch das Nordlicht-Rindfleisch und es wird Sie an die Wildnis in Lappland erinnern: intensiv und voll einzigartigem Geschmack.

Spritzige Drinks

Unsere spritzigen alkoholfreien Erfrischungsgetränke mit Heidelbeere und Preiselbeere sind randvoll mit Aromen und werden jeden am Esstisch begeistern.

Marmelade und Konfitüre

Vielleicht möchten Sie ein gewöhnliches Sandwich mit unserer Moltebeermarmelade in einen besonderen Genuss verwandeln? Oder Blaubeergelee auf Ihrem Lieblings-Eis probieren? Die Möglichkeiten für fantastische Desserts sind endlos!

Süssigkeiten

Wir verwenden nur die besten arktischen Zutaten, wie Beeren und Sprossen, um exquisite Süßigkeiten herzustellen, die Sie auf eine Geschmacksreise durch die Aromen der unberührten lappischen Wälder mitnehmen.

Pulver

Die üppige Fülle an Superfoods, die die Wälder Lapplands bieten, gibt es in vielen Formen. Es gibt allerdings eine Form, die durch ihre Einzigartigkeit über allem anderen steht: pulverisierte Superfoods. Ein garantierter Energieschub mit verjüngenden Vitaminen und Antioxidantien.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir möchten Sie herzlichst in Lappland begrüßen zu dürfen. Gerne laden wir Sie ein und organisieren Ihnen eine maßgeschneiderte Tour in unseren Produktionstätten. Unser Produktsortiment ist nur für professionelle Einkäufer geeignet.

juho.ikonen@laplandfoodclub.com | Tel. +358 43 824 2290